FROM INSTAGRAM….

I thought I would be a good wife whilst Mark is away for the weekend and set up the rest of the house, yes it has been 3 weeks… I thought I would finally green light a little Star Wars diorama and surprise him by setting it up nicely… Wow, Google has had a work out tonight, questions include, 1. Is wookie team Princess Leia? 2. What is the wizard? 3. Are Hans solo and Luke Sky Walker friends? 4. What is the green slug? And to top things off I think Darth Vadar has lost his lightsaber in the move…. #starwars #marriedtoanerd #noidea #romance follow me on instagram @beckjanewest
Leave a Reply

