CHOP CHOP CHANGS….

Just going to start with saying, we ordered way too much food for the two of us, I actually started laughing when I realised the waiter still had the green papaya salad to bring out. Talk about a fest, I had seen this resturant on Pinterest a while ago, the branding and menu style caught my eye so when we meet up with Mark at West End for lunch and started wandering around, I spotted it a mile away. Not sure what their dinner menu is like, but I imagine it is similar, they have a share plate style menu happening for lunch, with a weekly bao special, I imagine the flavors change weekly but you can have two bao buns for $9, we got the egg net roll, two bao buns, green papaya salad, and the chicken karaeage which by the way is a lot of food. They also have BYO Monday nights if you don’t mind a bit of school night action.

Leave a Reply

