TO IWATCH OR NOT TO IWATCH….

A desicion I have been toying with for a while now is purchasing an iwatch, (I know first world problem). Mark got one maybe a month ago now, he sat on it for awhile also, anyway, since Mark's iwatch arrived I have been using his old pebble (that is my inner tight arse) but it was a struggle because it was so functional but so ugly, I kept looking at the iwatch then looking at the pebble, and for those of you who are not familiar with the original pebble it is a chunky black plastic face, which for me takes up my whole wrist with a ridged black rubber band, nothing pretty about it. Anyway, today my iwatch arrived (thanks drunk Beck), and I have to say I absolutely love it, reminders at my finger tips, I never have to keep my phone close by and the best part is if I lose my phone I can locate it with my watch, plus the little nerd inside of me loves that you can make phone calls, set my timer and check notifications all from my wrist, hello future…. I just realised how obnoxiously big that image is, and no, I'm not having lunch with some stranger called Ben BTW….

 

Leave a Reply

