JUMPER TIME….

ASOS ultimate chunky jumper $56

ASOS ultimate chunky jumper with V neck $56

ASOS jumper in stripe with heart elbow patches $60

I’m not much of a jumper fan to be completely honest, I guess it is a good thing I live in North Queensland, I’m more of a jacket kinda gal, I think it is because I usually wear dresses and something about jumpers over a dress makes me feel like a toddler trotting around. Anyway throw one of these bad boys over some jeans, add flats or heels and you have a very non toddler vibe. I really love the stripe jumper but I’m on a stripe clothes ban after all three of us heading out for breakfast in matching stripes, someone has to sacrifice….

 

 

Leave a Reply

